5 / 5 5 / 5

Reviews and Kudos

Don’t Believe Us Just Read

Here you have a sample of the reviews and kudos we got over the years – and we keep ‘em coming. Tell us how KuKu you were!

3 months ago
Had an amazing trip with Kuku Campers. They care about you having a good time and are genuinely interested in your trip. The vans are great and well equiped. There is no milage limit or really any major limitations. Would highly recommend
4 months ago
I recently purchased a used camper and couldn’t speak more highly of the van, and perhaps more importantly, the company. It’s rare to find a business that truly cares about people and going out of their way to make sure everything exceeds expectations. Thank you for the wonderful experience, integrity, and for the van that’s already provided an incredible 3 week adventure!
4 months ago
Fiancé and I needed to get away for a week. We heard about KuKu from some friends and decided to try them out. Magnus and his team are super helpful and incredibly accommodating. Our time on the road will never be forgotten. Totally recommend KuKu Campers, we will be back! Hasta la Vista baby!
5 months ago
Second time booking with KuKu and definitely not the last!

Amazing 24/7 personal customer service, clean and spacious van, amazing additions included, and overall a 5 star experience.

NOT to mention this 17 day trip was extremely affordable for two broke college kids!! Unlimited miles?! Heck yeahhh!!!!
7 months ago
These guys are amazing! They have a great selection on vans for any of your traveling plans, and KuKu's entire crew makes renting from them an awesome experience. I would highly recommend KuKu Campers.
8 months ago
Extraordinary service.
My son and I traveled from CO to UT, through AZ, NM and back through CO on a ten day road trip in a KuKu Camper. We averaged about 18 MPG through the heat of July. It was the right size for us as we could drive in to our reserved sites in the evenings and drive out in the morning without the hassle of set up or break down. The unlimited mileage gave us the freedom to get as much from the road-trip as time could afford. Seats were comfortable for long days on the road and the lower bed was spacious. The top loft was a bit close to the roof, so we opted to use it as storage and plenty of storage there was- under seats in back and behind. I can’t say enough good things about my experience! I am a CO native and teach overseas. My preplanning with KuKu was entirely via email- all prompt and positive. When I arrived I was two hours early for pick up and was graciously welcomed and provided service beyond my expectation! I was treated well and as though I had known them for years. I will most certainly use KuKu again and given them my highest recommendation. Thank you, thank you!
11 months ago
We found Kuku Campers online and picked them for their good reviews. Everything people have said is true. The whole experience was incredible. My boyfriend and I took a train from Chicago and grabbed a taxi to their place. Apparently, there was something not working with the original van that we booked, so they upgraded us to their supreme luxury van for free! The van is awesome, super fun and easy to drive, comes with everything you need. We went in November, so it was cold, but the heater kept it super warm and cozy all through the night. Felt real spacious in there. Would 100% rent from these guys again. Made everything easy, gave us some unopened leftovers from the group before us.
11 months ago
We rented a 2-person camper van and logged over 2,000 miles in 5 days, we loved that we didn't have to worry about counting the miles. It was a wonderful experience, the perfect covid-safe road trip! The van was well-insulated and kept us comfortable through 20 degree nights, and came with everything you could need for van life. Would recommend to anyone looking for a van life experience or just looking for a getaway-we hope to someday rent again in Iceland!
year ago
Had a great experience with KuKu Campers! Van was clean and everything worked great. Heater worked wonderful in 15 degree weather. The price was very fair. We would definitely rent through them again and would recommend them them to our friends and family.